Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.Mail
Andreas Scharf 082329621-22 8 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: andreas.scharf@graben.de   andreas.scharf@graben.de 
Christina Angerer 082329621-15 1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christina.angerer@graben.de   christina.angerer@graben.de 
Sandra Augste 082329621-13 2 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sandra.augste@graben.de   sandra.augste@graben.de 
Sabine Biedermann 082329621-32 6 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.biedermann@graben.de   sabine.biedermann@graben.de 
Olga Glöttner 082329621-11 3 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: olga.gloettner@graben.de   olga.gloettner@graben.de 
Susanne Landto 082329621-19 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: susanne.landto@graben.de   susanne.landto@graben.de 
Karina Pade 082329621-20 10 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: karina.pade@graben.de   karina.pade@graben.de 
Christoph Sättler 082329621-14 7 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: christoph.saettler@graben.de   christoph.saettler@graben.de 
Tanja Schneider 082329621-17 5.1 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tanja.schneider@graben.de   tanja.schneider@graben.de 
Renate Spilka 082329621-18 4 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: renate.spilka@graben.de   renate.spilka@graben.de 
Sabine Wegertseder 082329621-12 5 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sabine.wegertseder@graben.de   sabine.wegertseder@graben.de 
Michael Wünsch 082329621-21 9 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: michael.wuensch@graben.de   michael.wuensch@graben.de 

Drucken